Search Inventory

Sales

Charlie Wyffels

Motoring Advisor
Phone: 612-328-8515
cwyffels@penskeautomotive.com

Chris Buria

Motoring Advisor
Phone: 612-490-0403
cburia@penskeautomotive.com

Tim Sherry

Motoring Advisor
Phone: 763-233-3782
tsherry@penskeautomotive.com

Eric Propson

Motoring Advisor
Phone: 763-233-3776
epropson@penskeautomotive.com

Erik Anderson

Motoring Advisor
Phone: 612-209-7468
e.anderson@penskeautomotive.com

Jaron Crim

Motoring Advisor
Phone: 763-233-3780
jcrim@penskeautomotive.com

Phong Nguyen

Motoring Advisor
Phone: 763-233-3774
PNguyen@penskeautomotive.com

Dane Senn

Motoring Advisor

Leah Hendrickx

Photographer
Phone: 763-233-3790
lhendrickx@penskeautomotive.com

Brian Lewis

MINI Genius
Phone: 763-233-3784
Brian.Lewis@penskeautomotive.com

Paula White

Receptionist
  • Login
  • 0 Saved Vehicles
  • 0 Price Alerts
  • 0 Recently Viewed
  • Social Media
  • Contact Info.
  • Text Sales

Welcome to Motorwerks MINI

You have not saved any vehicles.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have no price alerts.

You are not logged in

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have not viewed any vehicles recently.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Motorwerks MINI

705 Louisiana Avenue South
Golden Valley, MN 55426
View Map & Directions
Sales: 888-866-5870
Service: 855-590-1852
Parts: 855-605-2352

Hours of Operation

Monday: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Tuesday: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Thursday: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday: Closed
Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

Vehicle Image Thumbnail
High Price

$0

Low Price

$0

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold