Customer Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

My husband had purchased a mini cooper five years ago and we've enjoyed that car. When it came time for me to replace my VW Jetta we immediately decided to go back to Motorwerks. Stephanie was great in taking the time to visit with me prior to our visit in order to determine our needs. When there, she had both the Clubman and Countryman lined up together so we could really compare the two models. That was so helpful, as well as determining if I wanted to switch over to automatic. She took her time explaining everything clearly. I ...

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

We brought our Mini in to be serviced, Bryce and team were great. We ended up trading for a New Clubman. Thank you Erik for taking the extra time to be sure we got into the right Mini. We love it.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

We traded in an older Mini Countryman for newer model. Everyone we dealt with was respectful and courteous. We are happy with our purchase. Thank you to Bryce, Kris and Phong.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Great buying experience and would highly recommend this facility to a friend! Ask for Jaron he is very passionate about the minis! Bob the GM was great!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

This is ‘home’ for our 2 Minis, and know that we can trust the advice and recommendations that we receive. Always friendly and courteous. Terrific!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

This is our second new mini in 3 years. We were, and are, very happy with our Clubman so decided to trade an older vehicle and purchase a second mini to replace it. Charlie was wonderful to work with during or first purchase so we called upon him again. Great experience! Charlie goes the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied and a happy customer.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Highly recommend the store, people, and the product. Both Bob And Bryce are beyond professional. Wouldn’t consider another dealer. The store is cleaner than a hospital!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Everyone was helpful and friendly. I feel like my wife’s car was well taken care of. I would go there again. It was very clear what work was done.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Went in for an oil change and received good service as usual. Liked the video of car inspection that I was sent. Jacob Y answered all my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Very professional and outstanding customer service. Matthew listens to me and answered every question I asked him. Best service thank you again. My car is happy, I am happy 😊.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Chris was the easiest person I have ever bought a car from , he made our experience smooth and easy I highly recommend buying from motor minni and Chris. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Jake Y is a pleasure to work with, he is both helpful and very knowledgeable. The customer service overall at Motorwerks is excellent and why I come back.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Jake Y is the most trustworthy and reliable! I always trust that I will get the best and the most honest service! I will always go to Motorwerks!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

Jaron (sales person) and Bob (sales manager) were great to work with. Will certainly go back in the future when I’m in the market for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

I had my Mini Cooper S service’s yesterday with an oil change. I loved how they text you a video of your vehicles inspection. But, I found that the areas that will be needing some attention for repair/replacement were pricey. They also charged for a loaner vehicle while my car was being serviced— something I have never experienced before at other Mini Dealers across the country.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

Eric helped us successfully accomplish a long distance purchase of our first Mini. The process was seamless and we were well taken care of! Motorwerks Mini is top notch!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

Nobody is nicer than this dealership. They send you a video of your car before servicing so you can make a good decision about what things to fix.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

I worked with Frank from parts and Jake from service. They are always a pleasure to see. They always make my experiences smooth and easy. I always come here when my MINI needs anything. I don’t trust anywhere else with my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Excellent facility, and the staff are always helpful, friendly and thorough. Great service for all my car maintenance needs, and also a thoroughly enjoyable car buying experience. It’s fun to buy and to own a Mini!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Erik and Ryan were awesome to work with! They made the car buying experience easy and enjoyable. Even though they are 2,000 miles away I would go to them first for another Mini.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

Brian was awesome! He helped me every step of the way, getting into my 2nd mini. This will not be my last. Remember to ask for Brian if you visit the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

After shopping for a car for several weeks I finally made my choice- - a 2019 Mini Cooper Clubman with less than 10,000 miles. I started looking for a new car lease but what I was looking for evolved as I compared many car reviews and videos. I was surprised to find I could get a good warranty on an almost new car and the salesman at Motorwerks Mini found me EXACTLY what I wanted within my budget and satisfied my husband’s desire to buy rather than lease a car.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2020

Phong was great- easy to do business with and very knowledgeable with every aspect of the Mini. Car was ready when promised. Very caring dealer- highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2020

Every experience from purchasing to service has been spot on. The staff is friendly and helpful from sales to service. Best car buying experience I have had. Thank you Mini.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

Everything was tip top. The video report is an exceptional idea, so we get to see first hand inspection and identify problems. Staff are pleasant efficient and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2020

Erik was great, took us a couple months to find the car we wanted. Erik was patient and very helpful through the whole process. The buying process itself was quick, relevant, and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020

Motorwerks Mini has the best service and deals in the Northland. I would recommend anyone shopping for a new or used car to start here.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2019

Just an oil change and winter check-up, but red carpet service by my MINI adviser Josh Sorenson. I've always had good service experiences at this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2019

Awesome experience and very friendly and courteous staff. I will definitely be back with my MINI for the suggested services needed. I love my MINI and want it to run great and I know it will if I bring it here.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2019

Always a positive experience to bring the Mini in for service! Professional, pleasant and explain everything. Definitely worth the drive to have the work done from the dealership who sold me the car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

My car is a10 years old mini I was several dealerships with her.This is the first dealership service I was happy.They put back everything in order did not damaged the plastic parts car running definitely better did the warranty job footwell sensor without complaining told me what else should repair on the car without pushing professional service manager and costumer service thank you Julius from Florida

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2019

Very professional. Everyone is helpful, friendly and not pushy. I got the repair i asked for plus one more that made sense. This is a trustworthy dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2019

I'm new to the feel of a Mini and MW helped me understand the ride. The loner car is a big plus. I'll be bringing Da' Button back for sure! I do wish they would have changed my oil since it was over due but no big deal. I should have checked it...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2019

Every person we had contact with from phone to reception to service was courteous, professional and helpful. Our service and repairs were completed quickly and everything was explained. Great staff and great cars! I only wish Bismarck was closer. Thank you very much. I love my Mini!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2019

My entire experience with Motorwerks was exceptional! Charlie Wyffels waited on me. Before I went in, I set the intention that I wanted a kind, nice sales person who does not pressure! I wanted the first car to be IT! Then the finance part to take place with 'ease and grace'! It all happened according to plan! Charlie is a BIG teddy bear with a heart! He made the entire experience stress free and even enjoyable! I love my new MINI and look forward to working with Motorwerks to service my new car! This dealership is exceptional! Thank you Charlie! 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2019

Excellent Service. Nice mini loaner car. My car washed and vacuumed to perfection. Staff provided excellent, helpful service loading the wheelchair from one car to another, reminding me of stuff to bring along with loaner car. You leave feeling pampered!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2018

Erik was outstanding to deal with. We couldn't be happier with our purchase... I'm directing all my friends to this dealership first before shopping for a vehicle anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2018

Motorwerks are pretty cool and.detailed with terms. Nice and fast job. Motorwerks were able to get a good financing for me within 24hrs of docs submission


Leave Us A Review